We have consultants on our team in almost every state!  If you still need help contact me here with your zip code, and I will get you in touch with an active, reliable consultant.  I will be notified immediately with your message and reply ASAP. My online store is www.paparazziaccessories.com/2213.  If you'd like to shop from a local consultant, please contact them by email or phone:
Name City State Phone Email
Cullen, Nicole WASILLA AK fashionfor5@aol.com
Woman of Valor Designs WASILLA AK 907-707-7803 christiana_sitbon@hotmail.com
Sturch, Pauline BATESVILLE AR 870-793-6014 paulineksturch@yahoo.com
Phillips, Debbie BATESVILLE AR 870-793-4872 debmslady@yahoo.com
St.John, Lue CAVE CITY AR 870-283-4800 beckymcgee@hughes.net
Haney, Millie BATESVILLE AR 870-217-2407 mffoster74@gmail.com
Sturch, Hannah BATESVILLE AR 8703071149 hannahsturch@gmail.com
Storey, Beth Ann BATESVILLE AR 8707936924 bstorey39@hotmail.com
Markum, Carey CAVE CITY AR 870-283-2538 dmcgee1960@yahoo.com
springhill2 GREENBRIER AR 501/402/9088 wtksbgf11@hughes.net
Fernandez, Karla JONESBORO AR 8709338854 paparazzi.karla@yahoo.com
Neathery, Tonya CHEROKEE VILLAGE AR 870-847-1364 tonyaneathery2007@yahoo.com
The $5 Dream Closet SMACKOVER AR 8707254666 1996mclayton@gmail.com
Andrade, Helene YUBA CITY CA 530-790-0699 Jewelrylady555@yahoo.com
Vivian Hernandez SAN JOSE CA 408.821.0635 brattz2@aol.com
Woodworth, Melissa SACRAMENTO CA 9165759713 lilspice79@yahoo.com
LeFebre, Jennifer SACRAMENTO CA 916-743-0784 lejen17@gmail.com
garcia, rebecca PUEBLO CO 719-994-6137 rgar777@yahoo.com
Hunt, Jennie DENVER CO 7203471383 jhunt_2@msn.com
FERREIRA, LORI PUNTA GORDA FL 941-268-7850 wizabella2000@gmail.com
Elizabeth Hamilton MILTON FL 850-417-5918 fancypaparazzi@gmail.com
Perez, Rosa BUENA VENTURA LAKES FL 407-729-6196 velezrosa50@yahoo.com
Rodriguez, Myrian WINTER GARDEN FL 407-283-3630 naynaty1@gmail.com
Hodges, Heather PERRY GA 912-245-5994 charisma_2003@hotmail.com
Harding, Tiffany MARTINEZ GA 706-833-5198 thardingg1985@outlook.com
Thompson, Jason ATLANTA GA (404) 514-6500 gemsdazzle4five@gmail.com
Wright, Lou-Ann EDEN GA 912-657-9677 chromedangel@comcast.net
brown, jennifer GLENWOOD GA 9124232725 jensfab5jewerly@gmail.com
Peeples, Sherrie GRANGEVILLE ID 5sher@gmx.com
Neal, Kristi LEWISTON ID 208-553-9385 kristi@lcmoneysaver.com
Muetzel, Shannon SPIRIT LAKE ID 4358509049 Shannonw561@gmail.com
Shadrick, Vhonda CREVE COEUR IL 309-453-1850 vonspaparazzi@yahoo.com
Crow, Kender L. MURPHYSBORO IL 618-967-0197 kender_crow@frontier.com
thompson, kelly PONTIAC IL 8158222417 kellymargaretsalon@gmail.com
Black, Sabrina VIENNA IL 618-771-6186 sabrinahettinger79@yahoo.com
Schertz, Theresa HOPEDALE IL 3095251970 paparazzitress@yahoo.com
McFadden, Melissa DECATUR IL 2178536024 bdancer85@yahoo.com
Robledo, Krystal DEER PARK IL 2245350595 Krystal.robledo@gmail.com
Cynthia Milt MOUNT VERNON IL 618-267-9630 c_milt@hotmail.com
Lipinski, Angela WENONA IL 8158530632 accessories25625@gmail.com
Chacon, Jenny OAK LAWN IL 7736120878 catarinajewels@yahoo.com
Blacketer, Stacy HARRODSBURG KY 859-612-7268 southernlitecandles@gmail.com
brendas shiney $5.00  jewelry HAUGHTON LA 3187802979 chandlerbrenda7@gmail.com
Johnson, Monte/Michelle FISHER LA 318-315-5101 Montemichellejohnson@yahoo.com
Collins, Marva BASTROP LA 3186692396 marvalouisecollins@gmail.com
Randolph, Loretta DENHAM SPRINGS LA 225-715-5780 twgless@yahoo.com
Five $Dollar Fashion Fun with Leilani HAGERSTOWN MD 3019925721 SimplyLeilani@outlook.com
Everett, Michelle FORESTVILLE MD 2406438412 5paparazzi5@gmail.com
Hutson, Jessica HURLOCK MD 410-200-5423 jessicalee531@gmail.com
Records, Kat SACO ME (207)446-6427 kat.rec@gmail.com
Clover, Lynn CANTON MI 734-837-8325 lcloverwealthy1@gmail.com
Burt, Melanie MONROE MI burt.melanie@gmail.com
Hawkins, Darnella DETROIT MI darnellavershonn@yahoo.com
Delghingaro, Kasandra WYANDOTTE MI 2246454088 kasandrabjewels@outlook.com
Grayum, Christina WAYNE MI 7344865081 christinagrayumpaparazzi@yahoo.com
Cornay, Debra FARMINGTON HILLS MI 248 9947337 debra.cornay@detroitk12.org
Labelsoflove DETROIT MI 2485742654 Labelsoflove14@gmail.com
Harris, Sonya NOVI MI 2482754959 sonyah0331@gmail.com
Evans, Paula OAK PARK MI 248-207-1112 jewelryfor5bucks@gmail.com
Lowery, Pattie WATERVLIET MI 2698612870 lowery045@yahoo.com
Ballard, Amber COLOMA MI 269-923-9127 anballard0504@yahoo.com
Mabe, Patty BRANSON MO 4173432152 tmabe@mowisp.net
Colquett, Caroline SCHLATER MS 6622992984 fullofposies@hotmail.com
Opper, Kelly CHARLOTTE NC kellyopper@aol.com
Paparazzi Accessories By Arlene FORT BRAGG NC (757) 779-7212 forde_arlene@yahoo.com
Hansen, Barbara WILSON NC  252-299-3012 papamamasbling@gmail.com
Jenkins, Kimberly MOUNT AIRY NC 3367865279 kimberlybeckjenkins@gmail.com
Smith, Vicki RANDLEMAN NC 336-267-1688 vicki.smith6636@yahoo.com
Yoseph, Marci LINCOLN NE 402-853-8197 marciyoseph@GMAIL.COM
Ahlman, Brooke DAVEY NE 402-649-0212 brooklynshair@gmail.com
Fencil, Amber OMAHA NE 7858172471 amberfencil31@gmail.com
Sabey, Lynn WYMORE NE 4022395379 lynnsabey@yahoo.com
Sylvester, Christina OMAHA NE 4022376734 csylvester1228@gmail.com
Sekora, Kimberly BRIDGEWATER NJ 9085263405 kimsekora676@gmail.com
Sokol, Helene COLLINGSWOOD NJ 8604905290 helenelsokol@gmail.com
Clark, Amanda CLOVIS NM 703-424-6734 fivedollarfrenzy@gmail.com
Vanessa Vestal HOMER NY 6074239635 vanessavestal@rocketmail.com
Kulkarni, Christina ENDWELL NY 6072229415 guiltfreejewelry@gmail.com
Karen Coppola: Glamtastic Gems ENDICOTT NY glamtasticglittergirl@gmail.com
Taylor, Mary Kay ENDICOTT NY 6077590301 mktaylor@stny.rr.com
Andrea Marie G presents Paparazzi SCHENECTADY NY 518 370 6074 cochisesmommy@yahoo.com
abundance of eloquence CLEVELAND OH 2164170314 kathira53@gmail.com
BAUCOM, PENNY MIDDLE POINT OH 419-587-3176 rpbaucom@watchtv.net
Bedazzle Me Pretty Fashion Jewelry & Accessories GRAND RONDE OR 503-689-4491 theperfectpony@msn.com
Bedortha, Kimberly + Kelly DALLAS OR 5039836063 doke_1959@yahoo.com
Shaffer, Heather RIDGWAY PA 8143359251 paparazzibyheather5@gmail.com
Pisczek, Amanda CONNELLSVILLE PA 724-970-5728 amanda.paparazzi17841@outlook.com
Barr, Sandy CONNELLSVILLE PA 7243172928 sandy2@cvzoom.net
Breide, Amanda WASHINGTON PA 724-263-5491 amandasfabulousjewels@gmail.com
Russell, Jennifer PITTSBURGH PA 4123778696 jrussellinc@aol.com
Aldinger, Jessica RENFREW PA 724-454-0514 mrsaldinger@outlook.com
Pardoe, Stacy MOUNT PLEASANT PA 7246004117 myflairforfive@gmail.com
Doppelheuer, Charlene CONNELLSVILLE PA 724-887-3571 chardopp64@hotmail.com
Bone, Sharon NORTH HUNTINGDON PA 724-861-4747 sbone@comcast.net
Holder, Amber INMAN SC 864-590-9160 Amber.B.Holder@gmail.com
White, KD COLUMBIA SC 803-479-4454 paparazzibykdwhite@gmail.com
Patty, Lacie CARYVILLE TN 865-426-4424 tarababy5021@bellsouth.net
Myers, Ruth MADISON TN T 615-801-6122 ruthmyers1234@yahoo.com
Donahue, Gina DICKSON TN 6153068438 tn_angel67@hotmail.com
Duenas, Katrinia SAN ANTONIO TX 9167099699 tigerlilly302001@yahoo.com
rackley, cora CISCO TX 5012898182 corarackley@gmail.com
Sebastian, Tasha GRANBURY TX 8179644847 tashasebastian50@gmail.com
Peters, Claire BRENHAM TX 9798366237 clairepeters@sbcglobal.net
Weyer, Joyce LIPAN TX 254-646-2918 joyceweyer@yahoo.com
Smith, Tina FORT WORTH TX 817-730-3903 tinasmith@live.com
DeRosa, Shonna NEW BRAUNFELS TX 817-897-5119 smderosa91@gmail.com
Lawson, Tabetha LACY LAKEVIEW TX 5122419477 tabethalawson@gmail.com
Jeffries, Megan MARSHALL TX 9034722825 mjeffries25241@gmail.com
Morgan, Lori COLLEGE STATION TX 9183445656 clapet40@gmail.com
Ault, Kenzie GRANTSVILLE UT 4358307538 kenzie.ault@gmail.com
Holman, Denise CHESTER UT 4354365245 wildrose.972@gmail.com
Shapiro, Shirlene SALT LAKE CITY UT 801-372-0898 armadillomoon@yahoo.com
Johnson, Christine GRANTSVILLE UT 435-830-3983 summerblue7302@yahoo.com
Crossley, Desiree SPANISH FORK UT 4358405039 mrscros@yahoo.com
MEZA, BRYNN TOOELE UT 385-208-0031 shnnyrb@gmail.com
Patten, Arlana STOCKTON UT 8016388188 sweetsparkles11426@hotmail.com
Fields, Rhonda GRANTSVILLE UT 4358502636 4littlefields@gmail.com
Ortiz, Dawn WINCHESTER VA 757-334-5103 paparazzibydawn@yahoo.com
Kruse, Kristi CHARLOTTESVILLE VA 5402227364 Kristi.Kruse@yahoo.com
Baltimore, Joann FRONT ROYAL VA 540-660-9750 jbaltimore923@gmail.com
Toth, Robin VIRGINIA BEACH VA (757) 377-5829 robinspaparazzi77@yahoo.com
Slate, Lisa CLAUDVILLE VA 336-326-5805 lisaslate73@gmail.com
Anderson, Joy MIDDLETOWN VA 3049168199 joyanderson31@rocketmail.com
Zafrano, Susan LOCUST GROVE VA 540-399-5058 redjewel46@aol.com
Courtney and Neil Basta FAIRMONT WV 681-404-1290 courtney.basta@gmail.com
scholarship fund MONONGAH WV 304-534-3846 grandmaof4girls@hotmail.com
Kesner, Stephanie CAPON BRIDGE WV 5407710022 stephaniekesner@yahoo.com
Wolfe, Angela MORGANTOWN WV 3042821140 angiem0313@gmail.com
Cox, Kym BECKLEY WV 304-252-0245 kymmik2003@yahoo.com
Hutzler, Heather INWOOD WV 3048203724 ssugarboogie@aol.com
Young, Leeann CYCLONE WV 3045838707 baby_gurl89_113@hotmail.com
Paula Paparazzi Jewelery Boutique MOUNT HOPE WV 304-877-2903 Princessforanight@yahoo.com
Lilly, Corlettia GLEN MORGAN WV 304-860-7818 lettia_69@yahoo.com
Center of Attention Accessories COWEN WV 3042809272 ciera_83@hotmail.com
Collins, Robin VIENNA WV 304-917-3063 funfashionfor5@gmail.com

Do you need a local fashion consultant?

We have consultants on our team in almost every state!  Contact me here with your zip code, and I will get you in touch with an active, reliable consultant.  I will be notified immediately with your message and reply ASAP.